Read Customer Reviews | Midway Garage Doors | West Farmington

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 46 Reviews

5 stars
 
43
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (46 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
New Commercial garage door installed with opener

Reviewed by (Chardon, OH) | November 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Those guys were on top of it from start to finish. Being a business owner myself it was a very good experience dealing with them. Would n will highly recommend.


Product Installed:


 
Prompt Professional Service

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | October 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The title says it all


Product Installed:


 
t%th overhead door instal

Reviewed by (Ohio, ) | October 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


If I wasn't completely satisfied I would not have the second in installed the folks offer the very best products and have found they know what they're doing
friendly and will work with you I would say to anyone who's looking for a quality product and professional installers here they are !! :-} !!


Product Installed:


 
Interior doors

Reviewed by (Jefferson, OH) | August 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Your crew did a great job. You gave us the best price and professional installation.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (Middlefield, OH) | August 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Outstanding service


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Southington, OH) | August 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everyone was very nice and helpful! The process went quickly from start to finish. The workers were Great! They were friendly and they did a great job! They cleaned up everything! The garage doors look fantastic! Thank you!


Product Installed:


 
shut the door ! to beautify the appearance of your garage

Reviewed by (chardon, OH) | June 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


What a dramatic, beautiful change in the appearance of our house you created with that new garage door. From sales to service and installers your company excels in professionalism and quality in product and workmanship. Promptness, knowledgeable and efficiency are number one with your company. It's a pleasure being a customer. Thank you


Product Installed:


 
Acadia

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | May 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Love my new door. So pretty. Would recommend Midway to everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Replacement of old swing out barn door

Reviewed by (Southington, OH) | May 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the estimate to the completion of removing old heavy barn swing out doors and installation of the new steel carriage door, Midway Garage Doors is a top notch company. Thank you Steve and Ron.


 
Very Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Chagrin Falls, OH) | April 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Every step in the process was good. Good door selection, very good door manufacturer, responsive and good communication, fast installation, great installers, nice quiet door operation and internet accessible control of door when not home.


Product Installed:


 
new door installed

Reviewed by (Cortland, OH) | February 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


best company to work with


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Rome, OH) | December 13, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and customer service


Product Installed:


 
Good Company

Reviewed by (Ravenna, OH) | December 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service. Estimate was fair market price and gave us many options. He was very patient and responded to all my questions and concerns. Installer was a different person and was very skilled and knowledgable. I would recommend this company to everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied!!

Reviewed by (Harpersfield, OH) | November 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very satisfied with the quality of the doors and Steve did an excellent job of installation.


Product Installed:


 
Very happy so far

Reviewed by (Chardon, OH) | October 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We were looking to get a new garage door, the old one was rusty and was not reliable. Not sure which service to contact. Saw the Midway display at the Geauga County Fair and talked to Dave. Very polite and professional. Price was great. Installed a few weeks later. So far looks great, new opener and remotes are all big improvements. Overall an excellent experience. Would definitely recommend Midway to anyone looking for a door or opener.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door ASAP

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | October 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


This company was very timely in addressing the situation at hand. They figured out exactly what I needed very quickly and ordered everything the same day. As soon as the door and parts came in they were here with the right team and tools and completed the job efficiently


Product Installed:


 
So far....

Reviewed by (Cortland, OH) | October 04, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


So far so good! They look nice, the staff was friendly and it was a quick install.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent product and service

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | July 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Midway Garage Doors definitely deals with a high quality product in Garaga Doors. Their service and installation matches the quality of product. That being said, expect to pay a higher price. You definitely get what you pay for with Garaga Doors! Extremely happy with our purchase.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Purchase and Install

Reviewed by (Champion, OH) | January 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We love the doors. They were installed quickly and professionally. I really liked that when I called with questions how quickly they got back to me. Great customer service! Would definitely recommend to everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Lake Rd.

Reviewed by (Bay Village , OH) | December 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent price and install time, sales personal very informative about product, pleasant to work with.


Product Installed:


 
Garaga Eastman Estate Door with carriage house windows

Reviewed by (Akron, OH) | September 17, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


High quality product. Highest R-value door found. Authentic carriage house look.


Product Installed:


 
Dramatic improvement

Reviewed by (Champion Twp., OH) | July 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The high "R" value is keeping my shop and garage very comfortable on these 90 degree days and the walnut color is a stunning contrast to the cream color installed by the builder. The cathedral windows let in enough light and are very attractive.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Jefferson, OH) | July 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The guys where great.


Product Installed:


 
Greatest garage door company in tricounty area

Reviewed by (Warren , OH) | July 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Steve (owner sales) is awesome. Installers were very professional and clean. I would recommend dealing with these folks anytime to anyone. I will never buy a garage door anywhere else.

Thanks again

Jeff


Product Installed:


 
TOM

Reviewed by (Chesterland, OH) | July 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


GREAT JOB THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE NEW LOOK


Product Installed:


 
Great doors

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | June 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Couldn't ask for better or more value, fit and Finnish.


Product Installed:


 
new door

Reviewed by (warren, OH) | April 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The installer Dave was great really professinal and nice couldnt have had a better person come out.Everyone at Midway Garage Doors has been great.Thank You for the great service


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (West Farmington, OH) | April 26, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I could not be happier with the whole process


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Sales and Service

Reviewed by (Cortland, OH) | April 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


These guy/gals were the best. Compared many companies in our area and Jody sold us with her knowledge and pleasant personality. The installers were exceptional as well. The door has added to our home visually and to its value because of the insulation qualities and windows.


Product Installed:


 
Customer Service

Reviewed by (Cortland, OH) | March 07, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


They have excellent customer service and are very accommodating!


1 | 2 | Next page >