Read Customer Reviews | Midway Garage Doors | West Farmington

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 57 Reviews

5 stars
 
54
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (57 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Nice door

Reviewed by (Parkman , OH) | June 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


All with the door is very good to excellent. One of the rubber trim grommets is bowed out not making a good seal. Will see if if work it's way back into shape. Installer was very professional and easy going.


Product Installed:


 
glad to use Garaga doors and Midway Garage

Reviewed by (Lakewood, OH) | June 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


installer quick, overall neat, and garage doors look good and works well


Product Installed:


 
True garage door guys

Reviewed by (Cortland, OH) | May 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very nervous at first because finding someone who does true good work is very rare. And then I had to put half down really scared me. The salesman was very informative and did not push anything on me which was great. He knew what I was talking about and was able to show me several different ways. After the instal, which nobody was home when they were here, I was very very impressed. I really like how the doors were completely sealed all the way around and how smooth the doors operated. Ver


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Experience

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | April 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Steve was very professional in his presentation of his product and services.
Installers worked well together getting the new O/H door installed quickly and hauling the old equipment away.
Everybody was prompt, showing up on time and very courteous.


Product Installed:


 
Great Service and product

Reviewed by (West Farmington, OH) | April 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Quick and friendly service, quality product, fast turnaround, good prices.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Warr en, OH) | March 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Nice company to deal with, job well done every time I have them do something.


Product Installed:


 
Graham

Reviewed by (Ypungstown, OH) | March 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Satisfied with the quality of the door. The door is well insulated keeping my garage temperature comfortable. The door is quiet when opening/closing. The look of the door adds a big improvement to my home.


Product Installed:


 
Great Family Owned Business

Reviewed by (Poland, OH) | February 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


You can always expect great service


Product Installed:


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Howland , OH) | February 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


On time. Great service. Very polite. Would recommend to any friend or family


Product Installed:


 
16x14 garage door and opener

Reviewed by ( Newton Falls , OH) | January 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Really impressed with sales advisor. He helped us decide on our door by being able to view our garage with many different doors via iPad and software. Everyone was helpful and on time, install looks great.


Product Installed:


 
N/A

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | December 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great with deaf.Helped is clearly understand everything and took time for us.


Product Installed:


 
New Commercial garage door installed with opener

Reviewed by (Chardon, OH) | November 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Those guys were on top of it from start to finish. Being a business owner myself it was a very good experience dealing with them. Would n will highly recommend.


Product Installed:


 
Prompt Professional Service

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | October 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The title says it all


Product Installed:


 
t%th overhead door instal

Reviewed by (Ohio, ) | October 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


If I wasn't completely satisfied I would not have the second in installed the folks offer the very best products and have found they know what they're doing
friendly and will work with you I would say to anyone who's looking for a quality product and professional installers here they are !! :-} !!


Product Installed:


 
Interior doors

Reviewed by (Jefferson, OH) | August 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Your crew did a great job. You gave us the best price and professional installation.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (Middlefield, OH) | August 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Outstanding service


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Southington, OH) | August 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everyone was very nice and helpful! The process went quickly from start to finish. The workers were Great! They were friendly and they did a great job! They cleaned up everything! The garage doors look fantastic! Thank you!


Product Installed:


 
shut the door ! to beautify the appearance of your garage

Reviewed by (chardon, OH) | June 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


What a dramatic, beautiful change in the appearance of our house you created with that new garage door. From sales to service and installers your company excels in professionalism and quality in product and workmanship. Promptness, knowledgeable and efficiency are number one with your company. It's a pleasure being a customer. Thank you


Product Installed:


 
Acadia

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | May 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Love my new door. So pretty. Would recommend Midway to everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Replacement of old swing out barn door

Reviewed by (Southington, OH) | May 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the estimate to the completion of removing old heavy barn swing out doors and installation of the new steel carriage door, Midway Garage Doors is a top notch company. Thank you Steve and Ron.


 
Very Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Chagrin Falls, OH) | April 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Every step in the process was good. Good door selection, very good door manufacturer, responsive and good communication, fast installation, great installers, nice quiet door operation and internet accessible control of door when not home.


Product Installed:


 
new door installed

Reviewed by (Cortland, OH) | February 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


best company to work with


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Rome, OH) | December 13, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and customer service


Product Installed:


 
Good Company

Reviewed by (Ravenna, OH) | December 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service. Estimate was fair market price and gave us many options. He was very patient and responded to all my questions and concerns. Installer was a different person and was very skilled and knowledgable. I would recommend this company to everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied!!

Reviewed by (Harpersfield, OH) | November 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very satisfied with the quality of the doors and Steve did an excellent job of installation.


Product Installed:


 
Very happy so far

Reviewed by (Chardon, OH) | October 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We were looking to get a new garage door, the old one was rusty and was not reliable. Not sure which service to contact. Saw the Midway display at the Geauga County Fair and talked to Dave. Very polite and professional. Price was great. Installed a few weeks later. So far looks great, new opener and remotes are all big improvements. Overall an excellent experience. Would definitely recommend Midway to anyone looking for a door or opener.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door ASAP

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | October 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


This company was very timely in addressing the situation at hand. They figured out exactly what I needed very quickly and ordered everything the same day. As soon as the door and parts came in they were here with the right team and tools and completed the job efficiently


Product Installed:


 
So far....

Reviewed by (Cortland, OH) | October 04, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


So far so good! They look nice, the staff was friendly and it was a quick install.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent product and service

Reviewed by (Warren, OH) | July 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Midway Garage Doors definitely deals with a high quality product in Garaga Doors. Their service and installation matches the quality of product. That being said, expect to pay a higher price. You definitely get what you pay for with Garaga Doors! Extremely happy with our purchase.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Purchase and Install

Reviewed by (Champion, OH) | January 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We love the doors. They were installed quickly and professionally. I really liked that when I called with questions how quickly they got back to me. Great customer service! Would definitely recommend to everyone.


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >